On March 30, 2017, the U.S. Department of the Treasury (Treasury) published its current list of countries that require cooperation with an international boycott. Treasury, along with the U.S. Department of Commerce (Commerce), administers antiboycott laws and associated guidelines that were enacted in response to the Arab League’s boycott of Israel. Treasury’s rules apply to… Continue Reading